Staff Directory

Chief of Staff
Ian Silverii
Ian.Silverii@state.co.us
 
Communications Director
Dean Toda
dean.toda@state.co.us
 
Deputy Communications Director
Chris Linsmayer
chris.linsmayer@state.co.us
 
Legislative Director
Kelly Watkins
kelly.watkins@state.co.us
 
Deputy Legislative Director
Matt Wendel
Matt.Wendel@state.co.us
 
Outreach Director
Riley Kitts
riley.kitts@state.co.us
 
Executive Assistant to the Speaker
Krystal Hynes
krystal.hynes@state.co.us
 
Executive Assistant to the Majority Leader
Monica Guardiola
monica.guardiola@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

false