Staff Directory

Chief of Staff

David Oppenheim

David.oppenheim@state.co.us

 

Deputy Chief of Staff

Ian Silverii

Ian.silverii@state.co.us

 

Outreach Director

Matt Wendel

matt.wendel@state.co.us

 

Communications Director

Dean Toda

dean.toda@state.co.us

 

Deputy Communications Director

Chris Linsmayer

chris.linsmayer@state.co.us

 

Legislative Director

Kelly Watkins

kelly.watkins@state.co.us

 

Legislative Assistant

Kachina Walsh-Weaver

kachina.weaver@state.co.us

 

Executive Assistant to the Speaker

Riley Kitts

riley.kitts@state.co.us

 

Executive Assistant to the Majority Leader

Krystal Hynes

krystal.hynes@state.co.us