Staff Directory

Chief of Staff
David Oppenheim
david.oppenheim@state.co.us
 
Senior Advisor to the Speaker
Kelly Watkins
kelly.watkins@state.co.us
 
Communications Director
Dean Toda
dean.toda@state.co.us
 
Deputy Communication Director
Katy Fleury
katy.fleury@state.co.us
 
Executive Assistant to the Speaker
James Lucero
james.lucero@state.co.us
 
 
Policy Analyst
Lynn Cordova
lynn.cordova@state.co.us
 
Policy Analyst
Nate Edwards Brown
nate.brown@state.co.us
 
Policy Analyst
Joyce Rubin
rubinjoyce@gmail.com